Westminster National GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-001 02/05/2019

Schedule as of:   Thursday, May 30, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Westminster National GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Tue, Jun 18 Away Quail Valley $42 8:45 a 60 Jul 20
[sign up] Thu, Jun 27 Away Fountain Head CC $50 9:00 a 60 Jun 24
[sign up] Tue, Jul 2 Club RED, WHITE, AND BLUE TOURNAMENT tbd 8:45 a 60 Jun 29
[sign up] Tue, Jul 9 Away Blue Mash $55 9:00 a 60 Jul 6
[sign up] Wed, Jul 10 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Jul 6
Mon, Jul 15 MISGA DIVISION II ABCD STROKE PLAY @ Glade Valley GC tbd 8:30 a 60 Jul 8
[sign up] Tue, Jul 16 Home Glade Valley GC, Links at Challedon, National Golf Club (Tantallon), Quail Valley MISGA $39 8:45 a 60 Jul 14
[sign up] Thu, Jul 18 Away Winters Run CC $43 9:00 a 60 Jul 15
Mon, Jul 22 MISGA DIVISION II PRO-AM @ HOLLY HILLS CC tbd 9:00 a 60 Jul 1
[sign up] Wed, Jul 24 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) MISGA $49 9:00 a 60 Jul 20
Tue, Aug 6 Home Bay Hills GC, Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Musket Ridge GC, Rattlewood GC, Winters Run CC $39 8:45 a 60 Aug 4
Wed, Aug 7 Away University of Maryland GC $55 8:30 a 60 Aug 3
Wed, Aug 14 Away Links at Challedon $41 8:30 a 60 Aug 10
Tue, Aug 20 Away Timbers at Troy GC $49 9:00 a 60 Aug 17
Mon, Aug 26 Away Eagles Nest Country Club $52 9:00 a 60 Aug 23
Thu, Aug 29 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 9:00 a 60 Aug 24
Wed, Sep 4 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 60 Aug 31
Wed, Sep 18 Away Holly Hills CC $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 14
Thu, Sep 19 Home Blue Mash GC, Timbers at Troy GC, U of Maryland GC $39 8:45 a 60 Sep 17
Tue, Oct 8 Club FALL CLASSIC tbd 8:45 a 60 Oct 1
Thu, Oct 17 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 60 Oct 12

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE