Westminster National GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2020 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Westminster National GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, Aug 19 Home WINTERS RUN CC, BEAVER CREEK, CHALLEDON, BAY HILLS, EAGLE'S NEST, MONTGOMERY COUNRTRY CLUB, SPARROW'S POINT $40 8:45 a 60 Aug 11
[sign up] Thu, Aug 20 Away NORTHWEST GOLF COURSE $50 8:30 a 60 Aug 17
[sign up] Tue, Aug 25 Away BLUE MASH $60 8:45 a 60 Aug 22
[sign up] Thu, Aug 27 Away MUSKET RIDGE GC $49 8:45 a 60 Aug 24
[sign up] Wed, Sep 2 Away LINKS AT CHALLEDON $41 8:30 a 60 Aug 30
[sign up] Wed, Sep 9 Away FAIRWAY HILLS GC $43 9:00 a 60 Sep 6
Thu, Sep 10 MISGA NORBECK COUNTRY CLUB MISGA/GGA - 2-MAN TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP $95 9:00 a 60 Sep 7
[sign up] Wed, Sep 16 Away HOLLY HILLS CC $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 13
[sign up] Mon, Sep 21 Away COMPASS POINTE GC $45 9:00 a 60 Sep 18
Thu, Oct 8 Away SPARROWS POINT CC $50 8:45 a 60 Oct 5
Tue, Oct 13 Away HAMPSHIRE GREENS GC $50 9:00 a 60 Oct 10

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE