Links at Challedon
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Saturday, July 24, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Links at Challedon Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Tue, Aug 3 Away Montgomery CC $65 9:00 a 0 Jul 31
[sign up] Wed, Aug 4 Club Regular Play TBD 8:30 a 60 Aug 1
[sign up] Wed, Aug 11 Away Leisure World $50* 9:00 a 0 Aug 8
[sign up] Thu, Aug 12 Away Hobbits Glen $58* 9:00 a 0 Aug 5
[sign up] Tue, Aug 17 Away Beaver Creek $45* 8:30 a 0 Aug 14
[sign up] Wed, Aug 18 Club Regular Play TBD 8:30 a 60 Aug 15
Mon, Aug 23 MISGA State Past Presidents (ABCD) @ Holly Hills TBD 10:00 a 0 Aug 9
[sign up] Tue, Aug 24 Club Club Championship -- Day 1 TBD 8:30 a 60 Aug 21
[sign up] Wed, Aug 25 Club Club Championship -- Day 2 TBD 8:30 a 60 Aug 22
Wed, Sep 1 Home Northwest, Compass Pointe, Norbeck, Leisure World $54 8:30 a 60 Aug 29
Thu, Sep 2 Away Fountain Head $55* 9:00 a 15 Aug 30
Tue, Sep 7 Away Hampshire Greens TBD 8:30 a 0 Sep 4
Wed, Sep 8 Home Beaver Creek, Blue Mash $54 8:30 a 60 Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9 Away Winters Run $43 9:00 a 0 Sep 7
Thu, Sep 9 MISGA State Two-Man @ Norbeck CC TBD 10:00 a 0 Aug 26
Tue, Sep 14 Away Bay Hills $40* 9:00 a 0 Sep 10
Wed, Sep 15 Away Rattlewood $62 8:30 a 0 Sep 11
Tue, Sep 21 Away Musket Ridge $60 9:00 a 0 Sep 17
Wed, Sep 22 Away Holly Hills $60* 9:00 a 0 Sep 19
Wed, Sep 29 Home Bay Hills $54 8:30 a 60 Sep 26
Wed, Oct 6 Club Regular Play TBD 8:30 a 60 Oct 3
Thu, Oct 7 Away Norbeck $60 9:00 a 0 Oct 2
Tue, Oct 12 Club Beat the Pro & Party TBD 8:30 a 60 Oct 9
Wed, Oct 13 Away Crofton $45 9:00 a 0 Oct 9
Thu, Oct 21 Away Compass Pointe TBD 12:00 a 0 Oct 18

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE