Musket Ridge GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Musket Ridge GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Wed, Apr 3 Home Opening Day & Meeting $49 9:00 a 104 Mar 29
Wed, Apr 10 Away Montgomery CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Apr 4
Thu, Apr 11 Away Sparrows Point CC $48* 9:00 a 60 Apr 7
Tue, Apr 16 Away Timbers at Troy $49* 8:30 a 60 Apr 11
Wed, Apr 17 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Apr 12
Tue, Apr 23 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 60 Apr 20
Tue, Apr 30 Home Hampshire Greens, Rattlewood GC, Sparrows Point CC $49* 9:00 a 60 Apr 25
Wed, May 1 Away Challedon GC $41 8:30 a 60 Apr 27
Tue, May 7 Home Beaver Creek CC, Crofton CC, Holly Hills CC, Norbeck CC, Quail Valley CC $49* 9:00 a 60 May 2
Wed, May 8 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 May 3
Thu, May 9 Away Hunt Valley CC $48* 8:30 a 60 May 6
Tue, May 14 Away Kenwood CC $56* 9:00 a 25 May 12
Wed, May 15 Home Bay Hills, Challedon GC, Fairway Hills GC, Fountain Head CC $49* 9:00 a 60 May 10
Thu, May 16 Away Hampshire Greens $50* 9:00 a 60 May 10
Tue, May 21 Away Glade Valley GC $41* 8:30 a 60 May 17
Wed, May 22 Away Fairway Hills GC $43* 9:00 a 60 May 19
Thu, May 23 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 60 May 20
Tue, May 28 Away Eagle Nest CC $52* 9:00 a 60 May 25
Tue, Jun 4 Home Hobbit's Glen GC $49* 8:30 a 60 May 30
Wed, Jun 5 Away Bretton Woods CC $55 8:30 a 60 Jun 2
Thu, Jun 6 Away Fountain Head CC $50* 9:00 a 25 Jun 3
Tue, Jun 11 Home Cress Creek CC, Holly Hills CC, NGC Tantallon, Univ. of Maryland GC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jun 6
Wed, Jun 12 Away U. S. Naval Academy GC $55* 9:00 a 15 Jun 6
Thu, Jun 13 Away Hunt Valley CC $48* 9:00 a 60 Jun 10
Tue, Jun 18 Away Quail Valley CC $42 8:45 a 60 Jun 14
Wed, Jun 19 MiSGA Division II Two Person @ Musket Ridge GC tbd 8:30 a 60 Jun 4
Thu, Jun 20 Home Beaver Creek CC, Glade Valley GC, Westminster National GC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jun 15
Tue, Jun 25 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 20 Jun 21
Wed, Jun 26 Away Challedon GC $41 8:30 a 60 Jun 22
Tue, Jul 2 Home Beaver Creek CC, Blue Mash, Holly Hills CC, Hunt Valley CC, Timbers at Troy $49* 8:30 a 60 Jun 27
Tue, Jul 9 Away Timbers at Troy $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 4
Wed, Jul 10 Away Montgomery CC $50* 9:00 a 20 Jul 8
Thu, Jul 11 Home Bay Hills, Crofton CC, Leisure World, Prospect Bay CC, Winters Run CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 6
Mon, Jul 15 MiSGA Division II ABCD @ Glade Valley GC tbd 8:30 a 60 Jun 29
Tue, Jul 16 Away Bay Hills $40 8:30 a 60 Jul 13
Wed, Jul 17 Away Crofton CC $45* 9:00 a 60 Jul 12
Thu, Jul 18 Away Glade Valley GC $41* 8:30 a 60 Jul 14
Tue, Jul 23 Home Challedon GC, Holly Hills CC, Rattlewood GC, Woodmore CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 18
Wed, Jul 24 Away NGC Tantallon $49* 9:00 a 60 Jul 21
Mon, Jul 29 MISGA Rain Date - Division II ABCD @ Glade Valley GC tbd 8:30 a 60 Jun 29
Tue, Jul 30 Away Cress Creek CC $55* 9:00 a 60 Jul 26
Thu, Aug 1 Away Fountain Head CC $50* 9:00 a 25 Jul 29
Tue, Aug 6 Away Westminster National GC $39* 8:45 a 60 Aug 3
Wed, Aug 7 Home Challedon GC, Glade Valley GC, Kenwood CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Aug 2
Tue, Aug 13 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 60 Aug 10
Thu, Aug 15 Away Northwest tbd 8:30 a 60 Aug 12
Tue, Aug 20 Away Blue Mash $55* 9:00 a 60 Aug 15
Wed, Aug 21 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Aug 18
Wed, Aug 28 Away Leisure World $45* 9:00 a 60 Aug 25
Thu, Aug 29 Home Compass Pointe GC, Fairway Hills GC, Hog Neck, Holly Hills CC, Westminster National GC $49* 8:30 a 60 Aug 24
Wed, Sep 4 Away Challedon GC $41 8:30 a 60 Aug 31
Tue, Sep 10 Away Prospect Bay CC $50 9:00 a 10 Sep 6
Wed, Sep 11 Away Fairway Hills GC $40* 9:00 a 30 Sep 8
Thu, Sep 12 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $54* 9:00 a 15 Aug 28
Tue, Sep 17 Home Blue Mash, Bretton Woods CC, Montgomery CC $49* 9:00 a 60 Sep 12
Wed, Sep 18 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 15
Thu, Sep 19 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 60 Sep 16
Tue, Sep 24 Home Northwest, Rattlewood GC, Westminster National GC, Winters Run CC $47 9:00 a 60 Sep 19
Tue, Oct 8 Home Bretton Woods CC, Timbers at Troy $49* 9:00 a 60 Oct 3
Thu, Oct 10 Away Norbeck CC $56* 9:00 a 29 Oct 6
Tue, Oct 15 Home MR MISGA Championship (Closing Day) & Meeting $49* 9:00 a 104 Oct 10
Wed, Oct 16 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Oct 13
[sign up] Tue, Oct 22 Away Ryder Cup at Glade Valley GC $36* 9:30 a 32 Oct 16

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE