Musket Ridge GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Sunday, February 21, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Musket Ridge GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Fri, Apr 2 MISGA Annual Reps Meeting @ Prospect Bay tbd 10:00 a 2 Mar 29
Tue, May 4 Club Opening Day and Meeting $59* 9:00 a 104 Apr 29
Tue, May 11 Away Bay Hills $40 9:00 a 60 May 8
Wed, May 12 Home Blue Mash, Rattlewood GC $59* 9:00 a 60 May 7
Tue, May 18 Away Beaver Creek CC $45* 8:30 a 60 May 15
Wed, May 19 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 May 16
Thu, May 20 Away Sparrows Point CC $50* 9:00 a 60 May 16
Tue, Jun 1 Home Hampshire Greens, Holly Hills CC, NGC Tantallon $59* 8:30 a 60 May 27
Wed, Jun 2 Away Leisure World $46* 9:00 a 60 May 30
Tue, Jun 8 Home Crofton CC, Rattlewood GC $59* 8:30 a 60 Jun 3
Wed, Jun 9 Away Challedon GC $49 8:30 a 60 Jun 5
Tue, Jun 15 Away Prospect Bay CC $55* 9:00 a 60 Jun 11
Wed, Jun 16 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Jun 11
Thu, Jun 17 Home Bay Hills, Fairway Hills GC, Montgomery CC, Winters Run CC $59* 8:30 a 60 Jun 12
Wed, Jun 23 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 Jun 18
Tue, Jun 29 Home Bretton Woods CC, Montgomery CC, Norbeck CC, Sparrows Point CC $59* 8:30 a 60 Jun 24
Thu, Jul 1 Away Cress Creek CC $55* 9:00 a 60 Jun 27
Thu, Jul 8 Away Norbeck CC $58 9:00 a 60 Jul 4
Tue, Jul 13 Away Woodmore CC $57 9:00 a 60 Jul 8
Mon, Jul 19 Away Eagle Nest CC $52* 9:00 a 60 Jul 14
Tue, Jul 20 Home Beaver Creek CC, Blue Mash, Challedon GC, Holly Hills CC, Univ. of Maryland GC $59* 8:30 a 60 Jul 15
Wed, Jul 21 Away NGC Tantallon $50* 9:00 a 60 Jul 18
Thu, Jul 22 Away Fountain Head CC $50* 9:00 a 25 Dec 30
Tue, Aug 3 Home Crofton CC, Leisure World, Woodmore CC $59* 8:30 a 60 Jul 29
Wed, Aug 4 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Jul 30
Tue, Aug 17 Away Hog Neck $45 9:00 a 60 Aug 13
Wed, Aug 18 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Aug 15
Thu, Aug 19 Away Northwest $50* 8:30 a 60 Aug 14
Mon, Aug 23 Away Eagle Nest CC $52* 9:00 a 60 Aug 18
Tue, Aug 24 Home Bretton Woods CC, Prospect Bay CC $59* 8:30 a 60 Aug 19
Wed, Aug 25 Away Leisure World $46* 9:00 a 60 Aug 22
Tue, Aug 31 Away Kenwood CC $60* 9:00 a 25 Aug 26
Tue, Sep 7 Away Hampshire Greens $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 2
Wed, Sep 8 Away Fairway Hills GC $40* 9:00 a 60 Sep 4
Thu, Sep 9 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 60 Sep 6
Tue, Sep 14 Home Blue Mash, Compass Pointe GC, Cress Creek CC, Fountain Head CC $59* 9:00 a 60 Sep 9
Tue, Sep 21 Home Beaver Creek CC, Holly Hills CC, Rattlewood GC $59* 9:00 a 60 Sep 16
Tue, Oct 5 Home Holly Hills CC, Kenwood CC, Northwest $59* 9:00 a 60 Sep 30
Wed, Oct 6 Away Bretton Woods CC $58 9:00 a 60 Oct 3
Tue, Oct 12 Club Opening Day $59* 9:00 a 104 Oct 7
Wed, Oct 13 Away Crofton CC $46* 9:00 a 60 Oct 9
Mon, Oct 18 Away Montgomery CC $55* 9:00 a 60 Oct 15

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE