Musket Ridge GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Friday, September 14, 2018

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2018 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Musket Ridge GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Tue, Sep 25 Home Bretton Woods CC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Holly Hills CC, NGC Tantallon, Univ. of Maryland GC, Westminster National GC $49* 9:00 a 60 Sep 20
[closed] Wed, Sep 26 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Sep 21
[sign up] Tue, Oct 2 Away Westminster National GC $39* 8:45 a 60 Sep 29
[sign up] Thu, Oct 4 Home Montgomery CC, Quail Valley CC, Rattlewood GC, Sparrows Point CC $49* 9:00 a 60 Sep 29
[sign up] Tue, Oct 9 Home MR MISGA Championship (Closing Day) & Meeting $49* 9:00 a 60 Oct 4
[sign up] Wed, Oct 10 Home Ryder Cup vs Challedon GC $44 10:00 a 32 Oct 5
[sign up] Thu, Oct 11 Away Sparrows Point CC $48* 9:00 a 60 Oct 7
[sign up] Thu, Oct 11 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $54* 9:00 a 15 Oct 6
[sign up] Tue, Oct 16 Home Ryder Cup vs Glade Valley GC $44 10:00 a 32 Oct 11
[sign up] Wed, Oct 17 Away Ryder Cup at Challedon GC $36 9:00 a 32 Oct 11
[sign up] Tue, Oct 23 Away Ryder Cup at Glade Valley GC $36* 9:30 a 32 Oct 17
[sign up] Mon, Oct 29 Home Ryder Cup vs Hobbit's Glen GC $44* 10:00 a 60 Oct 24
[sign up] Tue, Oct 30 Away Ryder Cup at Hobbit's Glen GC $49* 11:00 a 20 Oct 25

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE