Musket Ridge GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Friday, June 8, 2018

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2018 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Musket Ridge GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Mon, Jun 25 MISGA Rain Date - Division II Two Man @ Rattlewood GC tbd 8:30 a 60 Jun 3
[sign up] Wed, Jun 27 Away Challedon GC $41 8:30 a 60 Jun 23
[sign up] Thu, Jun 28 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 60 Jun 24
Sun, Jul 1 MISGA **TENTATIVE**Division II Pro-Am @ Holly Hills CC tbd 10:00 a 8 Jul 16
Sun, Jul 1 MISGA **TENTATIVE**Rain Date - Division II Pro-AM @ Holly Hills CC tbd 11:00 a 8 Jul 16
[sign up] Thu, Jul 5 Home Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Hog Neck, Holly Hills CC, NGC Tantallon, Norbeck CC, Patuxent Greens $49* 8:30 a 60 Jun 30
[sign up] Tue, Jul 10 Away Montgomery CC $50* 9:00 a 20 Jul 8
[sign up] Wed, Jul 11 Away Crofton CC $45* 9:00 a 25 Jul 6
[sign up] Wed, Jul 11 Away U. S. Naval Academy GC $55* 9:00 a 20 Jul 8
[sign up] Thu, Jul 12 Home Leisure World, Timbers at Troy, Woodmore CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 7
[sign up] Mon, Jul 16 MiSGA Division II ABCD @ Holly Hills CC tbd 9:00 a 60 Jun 30
[sign up] Tue, Jul 17 Away Timbers at Troy $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 13
[sign up] Wed, Jul 18 Away Patuxent Greens $47* 8:30 a 60 Jul 15
[sign up] Thu, Jul 19 Home Argyle CC, Beaver Creek CC, Challedon GC, Hunt Valley CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 14
Tue, Jul 24 Home Montgomery CC, Quail Valley CC, Rattlewood GC, Sparrows Point CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Jul 19
Wed, Jul 25 Away NGC Tantallon $49* 9:00 a 60 Jul 22
Tue, Jul 31 Away Kenwood CC $56* 9:00 a 25 Jul 29
Wed, Aug 1 Away Univ. of Maryland GC $52* 8:30 a 60 Jul 28
Wed, Aug 1 MISGA Rain Date - Division II ABCD @ Holly Hills CC tbd 9:00 a 60 Jun 30
Thu, Aug 2 MISGA State Two Man Tournament @ Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 17
Tue, Aug 7 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 60 Aug 4
Wed, Aug 8 Home Challedon GC, Glade Valley GC, Prospect Bay CC $49* 8:30 a 60 Aug 3
Thu, Aug 9 MISGA State Past Presidents (ABCD) Tournament @ Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 24
Tue, Aug 14 Away Montgomery CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Aug 8
Tue, Aug 14 MISGA Rain Date - State Past Presidents (ABCD) @ Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 24
Wed, Aug 15 Away Bretton Woods CC $55 8:30 a 60 Aug 12
Thu, Aug 16 Away Norbeck CC $56* 9:00 a 29 Aug 12
Tue, Aug 21 Away Blue Mash $55* 9:00 a 60 Aug 18
Tue, Aug 28 Home Blue Mash, Holly Hills CC, Rattlewood GC, U. S. Naval Academy GC $49* 8:30 a 60 Aug 23
Wed, Aug 29 Away Leisure World $45* 9:00 a 60 Aug 26
Thu, Aug 30 Away Fountain Head CC $50* 9:00 a 30 Aug 27
Wed, Sep 5 Away Challedon GC $41 8:30 a 60 Sep 1
Thu, Sep 6 Away Westminster National GC $39* 8:45 a 60 Sep 3
Mon, Sep 10 MISGA Summer Frolic Sept. 10-12 @ Liberty Mountain tbd 10:00 a 20 Aug 23
Tue, Sep 11 Away Prospect Bay CC $50 9:00 a 10 Sep 7
Wed, Sep 12 Away Crofton CC $45* 9:00 a 60 Sep 7
Thu, Sep 13 Away Cross Creek GC $47 9:00 a 60 Sep 9
Tue, Sep 18 Home Bay Hills, Cross Creek GC $49* 9:00 a 60 Sep 13
Wed, Sep 19 Away Holly Hills CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 16
Thu, Sep 20 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 60 Sep 17
Thu, Sep 20 MISGA Rain Date - State Two Man @ Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 17
Tue, Sep 25 Home Bretton Woods CC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Holly Hills CC, Univ. of Maryland GC, Westminster National GC $49* 9:00 a 60 Sep 20
Wed, Sep 26 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 Sep 21
Tue, Oct 2 Away Westminster National GC $39* 8:45 a 60 Sep 29
Tue, Oct 9 Home MR MISGA Championship (Closing Day) & Meeting $49* 9:00 a 60 Oct 4
Wed, Oct 10 Home Ryder Cup vs Challedon GC $44 10:00 a 32 Oct 5
Thu, Oct 11 Away Sparrows Point CC $48* 9:00 a 60 Oct 7
Thu, Oct 11 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $54* 9:00 a 15 Oct 6
Tue, Oct 16 Home Ryder Cup vs Glade Valley GC $44 10:00 a 32 Oct 11
Wed, Oct 17 Away Ryder Cup at Challedon GC $36 9:00 a 32 Oct 11
Tue, Oct 23 Away Ryder Cup at Glade Valley GC $36* 9:30 a 32 Oct 17

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE