Hog Neck GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2022 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Hog Neck GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Tue, Aug 16 Home Hog Neck GC $59 9:00 a 75 Aug 12
[closed] Wed, Aug 17 Away US Naval Academy GC tbd 9:00 a 20 Aug 1
[sign up] Tue, Aug 23 Away Garrison Lake GC $50 9:00 a 25 Aug 19
[sign up] Tue, Aug 23 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 25 Aug 19
[closed] Thu, Aug 25 Away Eagle Creek GC $50* 9:00 a 25 Aug 4
[sign up] Wed, Aug 31 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) MISGA $49 9:00 a 25 Aug 26
[sign up] Tue, Sep 6 Away Chester River Y&CC $55 9:00 a 25 Sep 2
[sign up] Thu, Sep 8 Away Winters Run CC $43 9:00 a 25 Sep 4
[sign up] Tue, Sep 20 Home Hog Neck GC $59 9:00 a 75 Sep 16
[sign up] Thu, Sep 29 Away Wild Quail G&CC $60 9:00 a 25 Sep 25
Tue, Oct 4 Away Prospect Bay CC $62* 9:00 a 25 Sep 30
Tue, Oct 11 Away Chester River Y&CC $55 9:00 a 25 Oct 7
Tue, Oct 18 Home Hog Neck Appreciation Day tbd 9:00 a 75 Oct 14

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE