Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Thu, Aug 5 Away Fountain Head CC - cash only, 2 per cart $55* 9:00 a 0 Jul 28
[sign up] Thu, Aug 12 Away Hobbit's Glen GC - Cash Only $58* 9:00 a 10 Aug 5
[sign up] Tue, Aug 17 Away Bay Hills GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 10
[sign up] Mon, Aug 23 MiSGA MISGA PP ABCD @ Holly Hills CC $95 9:00 a 4 Jul 31
[sign up] Mon, Aug 23 Away Eagles Nest Country Club TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 16
[sign up] Wed, Aug 25 Away Fairway Hills GC - cash only ($5 extra for single cart use) $40* 9:00 a 0 Aug 20
[sign up] Thu, Sep 2 Away Fountain Head CC - cash only, 2 per cart $55* 9:00 a 60 Aug 29
[sign up] Wed, Sep 8 Away Links at Challedon TBD 8:30 a 0 Sep 1
[sign up] Thu, Sep 9 MiSGA MISGA 2-Man @ Norbeck CC $95 9:00 a 6 Jul 31
[sign up] Tue, Sep 14 Away Musket Ridge GC (Credit card or cash) $59.90 9:00 a 0 Sep 7
[sign up] Wed, Sep 22 Away Leisure World Golf Course TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 15
[sign up] Tue, Sep 28 MiSGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Montgomery CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 1
[sign up] Tue, Oct 12 Away Hampshire Greens GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Oct 5

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE