Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-001 02/05/2019

Schedule as of:   Saturday, June 15, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, Jun 19 Away Holly Hills CC $50 9:00 a 0 Jun 12
[closed] Wed, Jun 19 MiSGA DIV IV ABCD Qualifier @ Montgomery CC $60 9:00 a 4 Jun 4
[sign up] Wed, Jun 26 Away Rattlewood GC $40 9:00 a 0 Jun 19
Wed, Jun 26 MISGA DIV IV ABCD Qualifier (Rain Date) @ Montgomery CC tbd 9:00 a 4 Jun 5
[sign up] Mon, Jul 1 Away Eagles Nest Country Club $52 9:00 a 0 Jun 26
[sign up] Tue, Jul 2 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 8:30 a 0 Jun 26
[closed] Mon, Jul 8 MiSGA DIV IV 2-Man @ Argyle CC [Rain date: 22 July] NOTES: Fee is for 2 man team. BMGC is allotted 3 teams - 6 players. $120 9:00 a 6 Jun 14
[sign up] Tue, Jul 9 Home Glade Valley GC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Holly Hills CC, Westminster National GC $55 9:00 a 0 Jul 4
[sign up] Thu, Jul 11 Away Hunt Valley CC $50 8:30 a 0 Jul 4
[sign up] Thu, Jul 18 Away Glade Valley GC $41 8:30 a 0 Jul 13
[sign up] Thu, Jul 18 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 0 Jul 11
[sign up] Tue, Jul 23 Away Quail Valley $42 8:45 a 0 Jul 19
[sign up] Wed, Jul 24 Away University of Maryland GC $55 8:30 a 0 Jul 19
[sign up] Tue, Jul 30 Away Woodmore CC $57 9:00 a 0 Jul 25
[sign up] Wed, Aug 7 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 0 Aug 3
[sign up] Tue, Aug 13 Away Beaver Creek CC $45 8:30 a 0 Aug 8
[sign up] Tue, Aug 13 Away Kenwood Golf & Country Club $56 9:00 a 60 Aug 6
[sign up] Tue, Aug 20 Home Hunt Valley CC, Leisure World Golf Course, Manor CC, Musket Ridge GC, University of Maryland GC $55 9:00 a 0 Aug 15
[sign up] Wed, Aug 28 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) $49 9:00 a 0 Aug 23
Wed, Sep 4 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 60 Aug 31
Thu, Sep 5 Away Norbeck Country Club $58 9:00 a 0 Sep 1
Tue, Sep 10 Away Bay Hills GC $40 9:00 a 0 Sep 9
Wed, Sep 11 Away Fairway Hills GC $38 9:00 a 0 Sep 7
Tue, Sep 17 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 9:00 a 0 Sep 12
Thu, Sep 19 Away Westminster National GC $39 8:45 a 0 Sep 14
Tue, Oct 1 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 0 Sep 25
Thu, Oct 17 MISGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Blue Mash tbd 9:00 a 0 Oct 1
Tue, Oct 22 Home Bay Hills GC, Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Fairway Hills GC, Hunt Valley CC, Montgomery CC, National Golf Club (Tantallon), Norbeck Country Club, Rattlewood GC, Timbers at Troy GC $55 9:00 a 0 Oct 17

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE