Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Friday, April 15, 2022

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2022 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, Jun 29 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) MISGA $53 9:00 a 0 Jun 22
[sign up] Thu, Jul 14 Away Hobbit's Glen GC - Cash Only $60* 9:00 a 0 Jul 7
[sign up] Tue, Jul 19 Home Blue Mash, Bretton Woods, Norbeck, Fairway Hills, Glade Valley, Links at Challedon, Montgomery, National, Northwest, Winters Run $69 8:30 a 0 Jul 12
[sign up] Thu, Jul 21 Away Northwest Golf Course $54 8:30 a 10 Jul 13
[sign up] Thu, Jul 28 Away Musket Ridge GC (Cash or Credit Card) $60 8:30 a 60 Jul 21
[sign up] Wed, Aug 10 Away Crofton CC (Cash or check preferred, CC if necessary) $50 9:00 a 20 Aug 3
[sign up] Wed, Aug 17 Away Links at Challedon (Cash or Check) TBD 8:30 a 0 Aug 9
[sign up] Mon, Aug 22 MiSGA MISGA 2-Player @ Montgomery CC $100* 9:00 a 6 Jul 22
[sign up] Wed, Aug 24 Away Rattlewood GC $62* 9:00 a 60 Aug 17
[sign up] Tue, Aug 30 Away Musket Ridge GC (Credit card or cash) $62.90 8:30 a 0 Aug 25
[sign up] Tue, Sep 13 Away Bay Hills GC - Cash only $45* 9:00 a 0 Sep 6
[sign up] Wed, Sep 21 Away Holly Hills CC $63* 9:00 a 0 Sep 14
[sign up] Mon, Sep 26 MiSGA MISGA PP ABCD @ Crofton CC $100 9:00 a 4 Aug 26
[sign up] Wed, Sep 28 Away Links at Challedon (Cash or check) $64* 8:30 a 0 Sep 21

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE