Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Sunday, February 14, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Tue, Apr 20 Away Compass Pointe GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Apr 13
[sign up] Tue, May 4 Away Montgomery CC TBD 9:00 a 15 Apr 27
[sign up] Wed, May 12 Away Musket Ridge GC TBD 9:00 a 0 May 5
[sign up] Thu, May 13 Away Norbeck Country Club TBD 9:00 a 0 May 6
[sign up] Tue, May 18 Away Beaver Creek CC TBD 8:30 a 0 May 11
[sign up] Wed, May 19 Away Leisure World Golf Course TBD 9:00 a 0 May 12
[sign up] Thu, May 27 Away Manor CC TBD 9:00 a 20 May 20
[sign up] Tue, Jun 8 Away Kenwood Golf & Country Club TBD 9:00 a 0 Jun 1
Wed, Jun 9 Away Links at Challedon TBD 8:30 a 0 Jun 2
Tue, Jun 15 Away CANCELLED - Timbers at Troy GC (no longer in MISGA) TBD 8:30 a 0 Jun 8
Wed, Jun 16 Away Bretton Woods TBD 9:00 a 0 Jun 9
Wed, Jun 23 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) TBD 9:00 a 0 Jun 17
Wed, Jul 7 Away Crofton CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Jul 1
Thu, Jul 8 Away Winters Run CC $43 9:00 a 0 Jul 1
Tue, Jul 13 Away Woodmore CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Jul 6
Tue, Jul 20 Away Musket Ridge GC TBD 8:30 a 0 Jul 13
Wed, Jul 21 Away Holly Hills CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Jul 14
Thu, Aug 12 Away Hobbit's Glen GC TBD 9:00 a 25 Aug 5
Tue, Aug 17 Away Bay Hills GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 10
Mon, Aug 23 MiSGA MISGA PP ABCD @ Holly Hills CC $90 9:00 a 4 Jul 23
Mon, Aug 23 Away Eagles Nest Country Club TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 16
Wed, Aug 25 Away Fairway Hills GC - cash only TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 18
Wed, Sep 8 Away Links at Challedon TBD 8:30 a 0 Sep 1
Thu, Sep 9 MiSGA MISGA 2-Man @ Norbeck CC TBD 9:00 a 6 Jul 14
Tue, Sep 14 Away Musket Ridge GC TBD 8:30 a 0 Sep 7
Wed, Sep 22 Away Leisure World Golf Course TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 15
Tue, Sep 28 MiSGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Montgomery CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 1
Tue, Oct 12 Away Hampshire Greens GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Oct 5

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE