Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2020 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Tue, Apr 14 Away CANCELLED - Montgomery CC $60 9:00 a 15 Mar 17
[sign up] Tue, Apr 28 Home Bretton Woods, Eagles Nest, Hobbits Glen, Holly Hills, Rattlewood, Westminster National, Winter's Run $45 9:00 a 0 Apr 25
[sign up] Tue, May 5 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 9:00 a 0 Apr 29
[sign up] Wed, May 6 Away Leisure World Golf Course $46 9:00 a 0 May 2
[sign up] Tue, May 12 Away Kenwood Golf & Country Club $60 9:00 a 0 May 6
[sign up] Wed, May 13 Away Rattlewood GC TBD 8:30 a 0 May 9
[sign up] Wed, May 20 Away Westminster National GC TBD 8:45 a 0 May 16
[sign up] Tue, May 26 Home Compass Pointe, Fairway Hills, National, Timbers of Troy, Woodmore $45 9:00 a 0 May 23
[sign up] Thu, May 28 Away Manor CC $60 9:00 a 20 May 23
Tue, Jun 2 Away Glade Valley GC $41 8:30 a 0 May 30
Wed, Jun 3 Away Links at Challedon $41 8:30 a 0 May 30
Thu, Jun 11 Away Hunt Valley CC $50 9:00 a 0 Jun 6
Tue, Jun 16 Away Timbers at Troy GC $50 8:30 a 0 Jun 13
Wed, Jun 17 Away Bretton Woods $58 9:00 a 0 Jun 13
Tue, Jun 23 Home Beaver Creek, Hampshire Greens, Leisure World, Links at Challedon, Musket Ridge, US Naval Academy $45 9:00 a 0 Jun 20
Thu, Jun 25 Away Fountain Head CC - cash only $50 9:00 a 0 Jun 20
Mon, Jun 29 MiSGA Div IV ABCD Championship @ Leisure World Golf Course (rain date July 6th) $60 9:00 a 2 Jun 8
Tue, Jun 30 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 8:30 a 0 Jun 25
Mon, Jul 6 Away Eagles Nest Country Club TBD 9:00 a 0 Jul 2
Mon, Jul 6 MISGA MISGA Div IV ABCD Championship Rain Date@ Leisure World Golf Course $60 9:00 a 60 Jun 8
Thu, Jul 9 Away Winters Run CC $43 9:00 a 0 Jul 2
Mon, Jul 13 MiSGA Div IV PP ABCD @ Hobbit's Glen GC (Rain Date Aug 3) $60 9:00 a 60 Jun 13
Mon, Jul 13 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 0 Jul 9
Tue, Jul 14 Away Beaver Creek CC $45 8:30 a 0 Jul 11
Thu, Jul 16 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $54 9:00 a 25 Jul 10
Mon, Jul 20 MiSGA MISGA PP ABCD @ Holly Hills CC (rain Date July 27) TBD 9:00 a 4 Jul 2
Tue, Jul 21 Home Glade Valley GC, Manor CC, US Naval Academy GC $45 9:00 a 0 Jul 17
Mon, Jul 27 MISGA MISGA PP ABCD Qualifier (Rain Date) @ Holly Hills CC tbd 9:00 a 4 Jul 21
Mon, Aug 3 MISGA Div IV PP ABCD Rain Date @ Hobbit's Glen GC $60 9:00 a 60 Jun 1
Thu, Aug 6 Away Norbeck Country Club $58 9:00 a 0 Aug 1
Tue, Aug 11 Away The Club at Cress Creek TBD 9:00 a 0 Aug 8
Wed, Aug 12 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 0 Aug 8
Wed, Aug 19 Away University of Maryland GC $57 8:30 a 0 Aug 15
Tue, Aug 25 Home Bretton Woods, Crofton, Hunt Valley, Kenwood, Musket Ridge, Timbers of Troy, University of Maryland, Westminster National $45 9:00 a 0 Aug 21
Wed, Aug 26 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) $49 9:00 a 0 Aug 21
Wed, Sep 9 Away Fairway Hills GC - cash only $40 9:00 a 0 Sep 4
Thu, Sep 10 MiSGA MISGA 2-Man @ Norbeck CC [Rain date: 17 September] NOTES: Fee is for 2 man team. BMGC is allotted 3 teams - 6 players. TBD 9:00 a 6 Aug 10
Tue, Sep 15 Away Bay Hills GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 12
Wed, Sep 16 Away Holly Hills CC $50 9:00 a 0 Sep 12
Thu, Sep 17 MISGA MISGA 2-Man Team Championship (Rain Date) @ Norbeck Country Club MISGA/GGA TBD 9:00 a 6 Aug 17
Tue, Sep 22 Away Woodmore CC $57 9:00 a 0 Sep 19
Tue, Oct 13 Away Hampshire Greens GC TBD 9:00 a 0 Oct 10
Thu, Oct 15 MiSGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Montgomery CC TBD 9:00 a 0 Sep 15
Tue, Oct 20 Home Bay Hills GC, Hunt Valley CC, Norbeck Country Club $45 9:00 a 0 Oct 17

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE