Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-001 02/05/2019

Schedule as of:   Monday, February 18, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Mon, Apr 15 Away Argyle tbd 9:00 a 0 Apr 11
Thu, Apr 25 Home Beaver Creek CC, Kenwood, Links At Challedon, Musket Ridge, Quail Valley, Timbers at Troy $55 9:00 a 0 Apr 20
Wed, May 1 Away Montgomery CC $55 9:00 a 20 Apr 25
Tue, May 7 Away Timbers at Troy GC $49 8:30 a 0 May 2
Wed, May 8 Away Leisure World Golf Course $45 9:00 a 0 May 4
Tue, May 14 Away Kenwood Golf & Country Club tbd 9:00 a 0 May 7
Thu, May 16 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $52 9:00 a 0 May 9
Wed, May 22 Away Links at Challedon tbd 9:00 a 0 May 16
Wed, Jun 5 Away Bretton Woods $55 8:30 a 0 May 29
Tue, Jun 11 Home Argyle CC, Bretton Woods, Eagles Nest Country Club, Hampshire Greens GC $55 9:00 a 0 Jun 6
Thu, Jun 13 Away Manor CC $59 9:00 a 0 Jun 7
Wed, Jun 19 Away Holly Hills CC tbd 9:00 a 0 Jun 12
Wed, Jun 26 Away Rattlewood GC tbd 9:00 a 0 Jun 19
Mon, Jul 1 Away Eagles Nest Country Club tbd 9:00 a 0 Jun 24
Tue, Jul 2 Away Musket Ridge GC tbd 9:00 a 0 Jun 26
Tue, Jul 9 Home Glade Valley GC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Holly Hills CC $55 9:00 a 0 Jul 4
Thu, Jul 11 Away Hunt Valley CC tbd 8:30 a 0 Jul 4
Thu, Jul 18 Away Glade Valley GC $41 8:30 a 0 Jul 13
Thu, Jul 18 Away Hampshire Greens GC tbd 9:00 a 0 Jul 11
Tue, Jul 23 Away Quail Valley $42 8:45 a 0 Jul 19
Wed, Jul 24 Away University of Maryland GC $55 8:30 a 0 Jul 19
Tue, Jul 30 Away Woodmore CC $57 9:00 a 0 Jul 25
Wed, Aug 7 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 0 Aug 3
Tue, Aug 13 Away Beaver Creek CC $45 8:30 a 0 Aug 8
Tue, Aug 20 Home Hunt Valley CC, Leisure World Golf Course, Manor CC, Musket Ridge GC, University of Maryland GC $55 9:00 a 0 Aug 15
Wed, Aug 28 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) $49 9:00 a 0 Aug 23
Thu, Sep 5 Away Norbeck Country Club tbd 9:00 a 0 Sep 1
Tue, Sep 10 Away Bay Hills GC $40 9:00 a 0 Sep 9
Wed, Sep 11 Away Fairway Hills GC $38 9:00 a 0 Sep 7
Tue, Sep 17 Away Musket Ridge GC tbd 9:00 a 0 Sep 14
Thu, Sep 19 Away Westminster National GC $40 8:45 a 0 Sep 14
Tue, Oct 1 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 0 Sep 25
Thu, Oct 17 MISGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Blue Mash tbd 9:00 a 0 Oct 1
Tue, Oct 22 Home Bay Hills GC, Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Fairway Hills GC, Hunt Valley CC, Montgomery CC, National Golf Club (Tantallon), Norbeck Country Club, Rattlewood GC, Timbers at Troy GC $55 9:00 a 0 Oct 17

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE