Blue Mash
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-002a 07/28/2019

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Blue Mash Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Tue, Aug 20 Home Hunt Valley CC, Leisure World Golf Course, Manor CC, Musket Ridge GC, University of Maryland GC $40 9:00 a 0 Aug 17
[sign up] Wed, Aug 28 Away National Golf Club (Tantallon) $49 9:00 a 0 Aug 23
[sign up] Wed, Sep 4 Away Crofton CC $46 9:00 a 60 Aug 31
[sign up] Thu, Sep 5 Away Norbeck Country Club $58 9:00 a 0 Sep 1
[sign up] Tue, Sep 10 Away Bay Hills GC $40 9:00 a 0 Sep 9
[sign up] Wed, Sep 11 Away Fairway Hills GC $38 9:00 a 0 Sep 7
[sign up] Tue, Sep 17 Away Musket Ridge GC $50 9:00 a 0 Sep 12
[sign up] Thu, Sep 19 Away Westminster National GC $39 8:45 a 0 Sep 14
[sign up] Thu, Sep 19 Away Manor CC $59 9:00 a 20 Sep 12
[sign up] Tue, Oct 1 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 0 Sep 25
Thu, Oct 17 MISGA MISGA Division IV PRO/AM @ Blue Mash tbd 9:00 a 0 Oct 1
[sign up] Tue, Oct 22 Home Bay Hills GC, Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Fairway Hills GC, Hunt Valley CC, Montgomery CC, National Golf Club (Tantallon), Norbeck Country Club, Rattlewood GC, Timbers at Troy GC $40 9:00 a 0 Oct 19

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE