University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Monday, May 18, 2020

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2020 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, May 27 Club Individual, low gross/net $10* 8:30 a 30 May 25
[closed] Thu, May 28 Club Individual, Red/White Open $10* 8:30 a 30 May 25
[sign up] Sat, May 30 Club SIGNUP for Match Play $5* 8:30 a 30 May 30
[sign up] Wed, Jun 3 Club Individual, low net $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 1
[sign up] Thu, Jun 4 Club Individual stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 1
[sign up] Wed, Jun 10 Club Individual, 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 8
[sign up] Thu, Jun 11 Club Individual stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 8
[sign up] Wed, Jun 17 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 15
[sign up] Thu, Jun 18 Club 4-man scramble $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 15
[sign up] Wed, Jun 24 Club 2-man scramble $10 8:30 a 30 Jun 22
Thu, Jul 2 Club Individual - 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 1
[sign up] Wed, Jul 8 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 30 Jun 5
Thu, Jul 9 Club 4-man shamble, 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 8
Mon, Jul 13 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 Jul 9
Thu, Jul 16 Club 4-man, 2,3,4 $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 15
Mon, Jul 20 MISGA State ABCD Tournament @ Holly Hills CC $95 10:00 a 12 Jul 20
Wed, Jul 22 Club Individual Stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 21
Thu, Jul 23 Home Compass Pointe, Winters Run, Woodmore, Bay Hills, Leisure World, Fairway Hills, Kenwood, Bretton Woods, $59 8:30 a 60 Jul 20
Mon, Jul 27 MISGA Rain Date - State ABCD@ Holly Hills CC $95 10:00 a 12 Jul 20
Thu, Jul 30 Club Club Championship - 1st round $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 29
Tue, Aug 4 Away Prospect Bay tbd 9:00 a 20 Aug 1
Wed, Aug 5 Home Rattlewood, Chartwell, Timbers at Troy, Hog Neck, Crofton, Westminster, Hampshire Greens, Beaver Creek $59 8:30 a 60 Aug 2
Thu, Aug 6 Club Club Championship, 2nd Round with lunch $10* 8:30 a 30 Aug 5
Tue, Aug 11 Away Timbers at Troy $50* 8:30 a 25 Aug 7
Wed, Aug 12 Away Crofton CC $45* 9:00 a 30 Aug 8
Thu, Aug 13 Club 2-man Team, totally blind $10* 8:30 a 30 Aug 12
Wed, Aug 19 Home Norbeck, National, Northwest, USNA, Blue Mash, Hobbits, Prospect Bay $59* 8:30 a 60 Aug 16
Thu, Aug 20 Away Fountain Head $50* 9:00 a 60 Aug 15
Tue, Aug 25 Away Blue Mash $60* 9:00 a 60 Aug 22
Wed, Aug 26 Away NGC Tantallon $49* 9:00 a 60 Aug 22
Thu, Aug 27 Club Individual Stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 Aug 26
Thu, Sep 3 Club 2-man, 6 alt, 6 BB, 6 scramble $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 2
Wed, Sep 9 Away Fairway Hills GC $40* 9:00 a 30 Sep 5
Thu, Sep 10 Club Red/White Open - Individual $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10 MISGA State 2-Person Team Tournament @ Norbeck CC $95 10:00 a 12 Sep 10
Wed, Sep 16 Away Leisure World $46* 9:00 a 60 Sep 12
Thu, Sep 17 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $52* 8:30 a 20 Sep 14
Tue, Sep 22 Away Chartwell CC $56 9:00 a 40 Sep 18
Thu, Sep 24 Club 4-man - 2,3,4 $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 23
Thu, Oct 1 Club 2-man Team, alternate shot $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 30
Thu, Oct 8 Club 2-man Chapman, 1 score $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 7
Tue, Oct 13 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 40 Oct 10
Thu, Oct 15 Club 2-man Team - Front 9 - red: Back Nine - gold 1 score $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 14
Thu, Oct 22 Club 4-man, Hi-lo-lo $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 21
Thu, Oct 29 Club Closing meeting/breakfast $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 25

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE