University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-001 02/05/2019

Schedule as of:   Thursday, May 16, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, May 22 Away Fairway Hills GC $43* 8:30 a 60 May 19
[sign up] Thu, May 23 Club Individual, red/white open $10* 8:30 a 20 May 21
[sign up] Wed, May 29 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 60 May 24
[sign up] Thu, May 30 Club 4-man scramble $10* 8:30 a 20 May 28
[sign up] Sat, Jun 1 Club SIGNUP for Match Play $5* 8:30 a 20 May 30
[sign up] Tue, Jun 4 Away Musket Ridge $50* 9:00 a 60 Jun 1
[sign up] Wed, Jun 5 Away Crofton CC $45* 9:00 a 60 May 31
[sign up] Thu, Jun 6 Club 2-man shamble -1 score net $10* 8:30 a 20 Jun 4
[sign up] Tue, Jun 11 Away Bay Hills $40 9:00 a 60 Jun 8
[sign up] Wed, Jun 12 Club 4-man-in-the-box, 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 20 Jun 10
[sign up] Thu, Jun 13 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $52* 8:30 a 20 Jun 8
Wed, Jun 19 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 20 Jun 17
[sign up] Thu, Jun 20 Away Norbeck CC $52* 9:00 a 38 Jun 17
Wed, Jun 26 Home Argyle CC, Chartwell CC, Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Winters Run CC, Woodmore CC $55 8:30 a 60 Jun 22
Mon, Jul 1 Away Eagles Nest CC $45 9:00 a 60 Jun 26
Wed, Jul 3 Club Individual - 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 1
Tue, Jul 9 Away Kenwood CC $55* 9:00 a 25 Jul 7
Wed, Jul 10 Home Holly Hills CC, Hunt Valley CC, Leisure World, NGC Tantallon $55 8:30 a 60 Jul 6
Thu, Jul 11 Club Club Championship 1st rd $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 9
Wed, Jul 17 Club Club Championship 2nd rd $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 15
Thu, Jul 18 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 25 Jul 13
Wed, Jul 24 Home Bretton Woods CC, Fairway Hills GC, Glade Valley GC, Hampshire Greens GC, Kenwood CC, Norbeck CC, Prospect Bay, Timbers at Troy $55* 8:30 a 60 Jul 20
Thu, Jul 25 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 23
Tue, Jul 30 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 20 Jul 25
Wed, Jul 31 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 29
Thu, Aug 1 Away Glade Valley GC $41* 8:30 a 60 Jul 28
Mon, Aug 5 MISGA State Two Man Tournament @ Holly Hills CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 20
Wed, Aug 7 Home Bay Hills, Eagles Nest CC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Northwest Park, Hog Neck $55* 8:30 a 60 Aug 3
Thu, Aug 8 Club Individual, stableford $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 6
Thu, Aug 8 MISGA State Past Presidents (ABCD) Tournament @ Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 23
Mon, Aug 12 MISGA Rain Date - State Two Man @ Holly Hills CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jul 20
Tue, Aug 13 Away Hog Neck GC tbd 9:00 a 60 Aug 9
Thu, Aug 15 Club Individual, Low G&N, fewest putts $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 13
Tue, Aug 20 Away Blue Mash $50* 9:00 a 60 Aug 17
Thu, Aug 22 Away Fountain Head $50* 8:30 a 60 Aug 19
Wed, Aug 28 Away NGC Tantallon $47* 9:00 a 60 Aug 25
Thu, Aug 29 Club 4-man, shamble - 2 scores net $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 27
Tue, Sep 3 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4 Away Bretton Woods CC $53 9:00 a 60 Sep 1
Thu, Sep 5 Club 2-man, 6 alt, 6 BB, 6 scramble $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 3
Wed, Sep 11 Club 2-man scramble $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18 Away Leisure World $42* 9:00 a 60 Sep 15
Thu, Sep 19 Club 4-man - 2,3,4 $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 17
Wed, Sep 25 Club Individual stableford $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 23
Tue, Oct 1 Away Prospect Bay tbd 9:00 a 20 Sep 28
Thu, Oct 3 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 1
Tue, Oct 8 Away Chartwell CC $52 9:00 a 40 Oct 5
Thu, Oct 10 Club 4-man, hi-lo-lo $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 8
Wed, Oct 16 Club 2-man, Chapman - 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 14
Thu, Oct 17 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 40 Oct 13
Thu, Oct 24 Club 4-man-in-the-box $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 22
Thu, Oct 31 Club Closing meeting/breakfast $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 29

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE