University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Thursday, May 25, 2017

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2017 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Wed, May 31 Away Rattlewood GC $40 8:30 a 0 May 27
[sign up] Thu, Jun 1 Club UMSGA, 4-MAN, 2 BETTER BALLS (90% INDIVIDUAL HANDICAP) $10 8:30 a 0 Jun 1
[sign up] Wed, Jun 7 Away Holly Hills CC $50 9:00 a 0 Jun 3
[sign up] Tue, Jun 13 Away GLADE VALLEY GC $41 8:30 a 0 Jun 9
Thu, Jun 15 MISGA University of MD - Div VI - ABCD Qualifier, 9AM $55 $55 9:00 a 0 Jun 11
Mon, Jun 19 MISGA Crofton - Div VI - 2-Man Qualifier, 9AM $55 $55 9:00 a 0 Jun 15
[sign up] Tue, Jun 20 Away Chartwell CC $51 9:00 a 0 Jun 16
[sign up] Thu, Jun 22 Away Norbeck CC $52 9:00 a 0 Jun 18
[sign up] Wed, Jun 28 Home HOME MISGA - Leisure W, Cross Creek, Timbers, Blue Mash, Beaver, USNA $52 $52 8:30 a 0 Jun 24
[sign up] Thu, Jun 29 Away Fountain Head CC $49* 9:00 a 0 Jun 25
[sign up] Wed, Jul 5 Away LINKS AT CHALLEDON $41 8:30 a 0 Jul 1
[sign up] Thu, Jul 6 Club UMSGA, 4-MAN; 6 SHAMBLE, 6 2BB, 6 SCRAMBLE - 2 SCORES/HOLE (H'CAP TBD) $10 8:30 a 0 Jul 6
[sign up] Tue, Jul 11 Away TIMBERS AT TROY GC $49 8:30 a 0 Jul 7
[sign up] Wed, Jul 12 Home HOME MISGA - BAY HILLS, NORBECK, KENWOOD, HUNT VALLEY, UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC $52 8:30 a 0 Jul 8
[sign up] Thu, Jul 13 Club UMSGA, 4-MAN TEAM, HI-LO-LO (100% H'CAPS) $10 8:30 a 0 Jul 13
[sign up] Wed, Jul 19 Home HOME MISGA - HOBBITTS, TANTALLON, CHARTWELL, HOLLY HILLS, SPARROWS, UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC $52 8:30 a 0 Jul 15
[sign up] Thu, Jul 20 Club UMSGA - CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP, FIRST ROUND (100%) $10 8:30 a 0 Jul 20
[sign up] Wed, Jul 26 Away NATIONAL GOLF CLUB (TANTALLON) MISGA $47 9:00 a 0 Jul 22
[sign up] Thu, Jul 27 Club UMSGA - CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP, 2ND ROUND (100%) - LUNCH FOLLOWS $10 8:30 a 0 Jul 27
[sign up] Wed, Aug 2 Home HOME MISGA - Bretton Woods, Glade, Pax Greens, Musket, Fountainhead, University of Maryland GC $52 8:30 a 0 Jul 29
[sign up] Thu, Aug 3 Club UMSGA - 2-man Team, Better Ball (100% h'caps) $10 8:30 a 0 Aug 3
Thu, Aug 3 MISGA Wild Quail - 2-Man MISGA State Final @ Wild Quail G&CC $100 12:00 p 0 Jul 30
[sign up] Tue, Aug 8 Away Cross Creek GC $47 9:00 a 0 Aug 4
[sign up] Thu, Aug 10 Away Hunt Valley CC $48 8:30 a 0 Aug 6
Thu, Aug 10 MISGA Norbeck - ABCD MISGA State Finals @ Norbeck CC $100 12:00 p 0 Aug 6
[sign up] Wed, Aug 16 Home HOME MISGA - Rattlewood, Bowie, Crofton, Compass, West Winds, University of Maryland GC $52 8:30 a 0 Aug 12
[sign up] Thu, Aug 17 Club UMSGA - 4-man Team, Man-in-the-box - 2 scores/hole (100% h'caps) $10 8:30 a 0 Aug 17
[sign up] Tue, Aug 22 Away Blue Mash $50 9:00 a 0 Aug 18
[sign up] Thu, Aug 24 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $52 9:00 a 0 Aug 20
[sign up] Thu, Aug 31 Club UMSGA - 2-man Team, Modified Alt Shot (40% combined h'caps) $10 8:30 a 0 Aug 31
[sign up] Wed, Sep 6 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 0 Sep 2
[sign up] Thu, Sep 7 Club UMSGA - 2-man Team, scramble (40% A player, 20% B) $10 8:30 a 0 Sep 3
[sign up] Tue, Sep 12 Away Bay Hills GC $40 9:00 a 0 Sep 8
[sign up] Wed, Sep 13 Away US Naval Academy GC $50 9:00 a 0 Sep 9
[sign up] Thu, Sep 14 Club UMSGA Member/Guest - Tentative date $10 8:30 a 0 Sep 10
[sign up] Wed, Sep 20 Away Leisure World Golf Course $42 9:00 a 0 Sep 16
[sign up] Thu, Sep 21 Club UMSGA - 4 man Team, scramble (20% A, 15% B, 10% C, 5% D) $10 8:30 a 0 Sep 17
[sign up] Tue, Sep 26 Away Musket Ridge GC $47 9:00 a 0 Sep 22
[sign up] Thu, Sep 28 Club UMSGA, Individual - 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold - player selects (100%) $10 8:30 a 0 Sep 24
[sign up] Sat, Sep 30 Club LATE ENTRY MATCH PLAY PAY GARY $5 8:30 a 0 May 30
[sign up] Thu, Oct 5 Club UMSGA, Individual Stableford (100%) $10 8:30 a 0 Oct 1
[sign up] Mon, Oct 9 Away West Winds GC [INACTIVE] tbd 9:00 a 0 Oct 5
[sign up] Thu, Oct 12 Club UMSGA, 2-man Team, Chapman (60% A, 40% B) $10 8:30 a 0 Oct 8
[sign up] Thu, Oct 19 Club UMSGA, 2-man Team, One score, Blind 9 (100%) $10 8:30 a 0 Oct 15
[sign up] Thu, Oct 26 Club UMSGA, Turkey Shoot - Individual, low gross and net (100%) $10 8:30 a 0 Oct 22
[sign up] Thu, Nov 2 Club UMSGA Breakfast - 8:30AM $10 8:30 a 0 Oct 29

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE