University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2018 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Mon, Jun 25 MISGA Division VI ABCD Crofton $55 8:45 a 60 Jun 2
[sign up] Wed, Jun 27 Home Chartwell CC, Eagles Nest, Hobbit's Glen GC, Quail Valley CC, Timbers at Troy, U. S. Naval Academy GC $54 8:30 a 15 Jun 23
[sign up] Thu, Jun 28 Club Club Championship - 2nd rd $10* 8:30 a 20 Jun 27
[sign up] Mon, Jul 2 Away Eagles Nest $52 9:00 a 60 Jun 28
[sign up] Thu, Jul 5 Club 4-man-in-the-box, 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 4
[sign up] Tue, Jul 10 Away Walden CC $45* 9:00 a 60 Jul 6
[sign up] Wed, Jul 11 Home Bowie G&CC, Cross Creek GC, NGC Tantallon, Rattlewood GC $54* 8:30 a 60 Jul 7
[sign up] Wed, Jul 18 Away Patuxent Greens $47* 8:30 a 60 Jul 15
[sign up] Thu, Jul 19 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 20 Jul 14
Wed, Jul 25 Home Argyle CC, Beaver Creek CC, Blue Mash, Hunt Valley CC, Winters Run CC $54 8:30 a 60 Jul 21
[sign up] Thu, Jul 26 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 20 Jul 25
Wed, Aug 1 Home Bay Hills, Bretton Woods CC, Glade Valley GC, Holly Hills CC, Leisure World, Montgomery CC, Musket Ridge GC, Norbeck CC, Prospect Bay, Walden CC $54* 8:30 a 60 Jul 28
Thu, Aug 2 Club Individual, low G and N $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2 MISGA State Two Man Tournament $105 10:00 a 12 Jul 3
Wed, Aug 8 Away Fairway Hills GC $43* 8:30 a 60 Aug 5
Thu, Aug 9 Club Individual, stableford $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9 MISGA State Past Presidents (ABCD) $105 10:00 a 12 Jul 10
Wed, Aug 15 Home Compass Pointe GC, Crofton CC, Fairway Hills GC, Kenwood CC, Patuxent Greens, Woodmore CC $54* 8:30 a 60 Aug 11
Mon, Aug 20 Club 4-man, shamble - 2 scores net $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 19
Tue, Aug 21 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 60 Aug 18
Thu, Aug 23 Club Individual, 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 20 Aug 22
Wed, Aug 29 Away NGC Tantallon $47* 9:00 a 60 Aug 26
Tue, Sep 4 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 Aug 27
Thu, Sep 6 Club 2-man, 6 alt, 6 BB, 6 scramble $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 5
Tue, Sep 11 Away Glade Valley GC $41* 8:30 a 60 Sep 7
Thu, Sep 13 Club 2-man betterball $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13 Away Cross Creek GC $47 9:00 a 60 Sep 8
Wed, Sep 19 Club Member/guest $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19 Away Leisure World $42* 9:00 a 60 Sep 16
Thu, Sep 20 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 25 Sep 17
Tue, Sep 25 Away Musket Ridge GC $47 9:00 a 20 Sep 21
Thu, Sep 27 Club Individual, Low G and N $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 26
Tue, Oct 2 Away Montgomery CC $50* 9:00 a 20 Sep 26
Thu, Oct 4 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 3
Wed, Oct 10 Club Individual, stableford $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11 Away Hobbit's Glen GC $52* 8:30 a 20 Oct 6
Tue, Oct 16 Away Chartwell CC $52 9:00 a 40 Oct 13
Wed, Oct 17 Club 2-man, Chapman - 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 16
Thu, Oct 25 Club 4-man-in-the-box $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 24
Wed, Oct 31 Club Closing meeting/breakfast $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 30

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE