University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-002a 07/28/2019

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2019 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Wed, Sep 25 Club Individual stableford $10* 8:30 a 20 Sep 23
[sign up] Tue, Oct 1 Away Prospect Bay tbd 9:00 a 20 Sep 28
[sign up] Thu, Oct 3 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 1
[sign up] Tue, Oct 8 Away Chartwell CC $52 9:00 a 40 Oct 5
[sign up] Thu, Oct 10 Club 4-man, hi-lo-lo $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 8
[sign up] Wed, Oct 16 Club 2-man, Chapman - 2 scores $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 14
[sign up] Thu, Oct 17 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 60 Oct 15
Thu, Oct 24 Club 4-man-in-the-box $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 22
Thu, Oct 31 Club Closing meeting/breakfast $10* 8:30 a 20 Oct 29

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE