University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Monday, January 11, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Thu, Apr 1 Club Opening Day Meeting $10* 8:30 a 30 Mar 31
Thu, Apr 8 Club Individual, Low G&N, $10* 8:30 a 30 Apr 6
Thu, Apr 15 Club 2-man Better Ball $10* 8:30 a 30 Apr 13
Thu, Apr 22 Club 4-man, 2 betterball $10* 8:30 a 30 Apr 20
Thu, Apr 29 Club Individual, 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 30 Apr 27
Thu, May 6 Club Individual, stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 May 4
Tue, May 11 Away Bay Hills $40 9:00 a 60 May 8
Thu, May 13 Away Norbeck CC $52* 9:00 a 30 May 9
Wed, May 19 Club 4-man, hi-lo-lo $10* 8:30 a 30 May 17
Thu, May 20 Away Northwest $47* 8:30 a 60 May 16
Thu, May 27 Club 4-man team - 40 Scores $10* 8:30 a 30 May 25
Tue, Jun 8 Away Montgomery CC $52 9:00 a 25 Jun 2
Tue, Jun 15 Away Hog Neck GC $47 8:30 a 60 Jun 12
Wed, Jul 7 Away Leisure World $42* 9:00 a 20 Jul 3
Tue, Jul 13 Away Chartwell CC $52* 9:00 a 30 Jun 10
Tue, Jul 20 Away Musket Ridge $50* 9:00 a 60 Jun 16
Wed, Jul 21 Away NGC Tantallon $47* 9:00 a 30 Jul 17
Wed, Aug 11 Away Crofton CC $45 9:00 a 60 Aug 7
Tue, Aug 17 Away Beaver Creek CC $40* 8:30 a 30 Aug 14
Tue, Sep 7 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 20 Sep 2
Tue, Oct 12 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 40 Oct 9

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE