University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Thursday, June 17, 2021

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2021 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Thu, Jun 17 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 15
[sign up] Wed, Jun 23 Away Compass Pointe GC $45 9:00 a 60 Jun 20
[sign up] Thu, Jun 24 Club Individual, stableford $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 22
[sign up] Thu, Jul 1 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 30 Jun 29
[sign up] Wed, Jul 7 Away Leisure World $42* 9:00 a 20 Jul 3
[sign up] Thu, Jul 8 Club Club Championship 1st rd $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 6
[sign up] Tue, Jul 13 Away Chartwell CC $52* 9:00 a 30 Jul 10
[sign up] Wed, Jul 14 Home Rattlewood, Bay Hills, Musket Ridge $50 8:30 a 60 Jul 12
[sign up] Thu, Jul 15 Club Club Championship 2nd rd $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 13
[sign up] Tue, Jul 20 Away Musket Ridge $50* 9:00 a 60 Jul 16
[sign up] Wed, Jul 21 Away NGC Tantallon $47* 9:00 a 30 Jul 17
[sign up] Thu, Jul 22 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 20
Wed, Jul 28 Home NGC Tantallon, Hampshire Greens, Crofton, Winters Run, Hog Neck, Woodmore, Norbeck, Northwest, Beaver Creek $50 8:30 a 60 Jul 26
[sign up] Thu, Jul 29 Club 2-man scramble $10* 8:30 a 30 Jul 27
Tue, Aug 3 Away Prospect Bay tbd 9:00 a 30 Jul 30
Wed, Aug 4 Home USNA, Compass Pointe, Bretton Woods, Chartwell, Prospect Bay, Leisure World, Fairway Hills $50 8:30 a 60 Aug 2
Thu, Aug 5 Club Individual, 6 red, 6 white, 6 gold $10* 8:30 a 30 Aug 3
[sign up] Wed, Aug 11 Away Crofton CC $45 9:00 a 60 Aug 7
[sign up] Mon, Aug 16 Club 4-man, 40 scores tbd* 8:30 a 60 Aug 14
[sign up] Thu, Aug 19 Away Northwest $47* 8:30 a 60 Aug 16
Mon, Aug 23 MISGA MISGA State Finals Past Presidents (ABCD) @Holly Hills CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jun 20
Wed, Aug 25 Away Fairway Hills GC $43* 8:30 a 60 Aug 20
Thu, Aug 26 Club 2-man, blind 9 $10* 8:30 a 30 Aug 24
[sign up] Mon, Aug 30 Club individual Stableford tbd* 8:30 a 60 Aug 28
Wed, Sep 1 Club Red/White Open $10* 8:30 a 60 Aug 30
[sign up] Tue, Sep 7 Away Woodmore CC $57* 9:00 a 20 Sep 2
Wed, Sep 8 Club 4-man shamble - 2 net scores tbd* 8:30 a 60 Sep 6
Thu, Sep 9 Away Winters Run CC $43* 9:00 a 25 Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9 MISGA State Finals 2-Player Tournament @Norbeck CC $110 10:00 a 12 Jun 23
Wed, Sep 15 Club 4-man, 2 BB $10* 8:30 a 60 Sep 13
Thu, Sep 16 Club 2-man BB $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 14
Wed, Sep 29 Away US NAVAL ACADEMY GC $50 8:30 a 12 Sep 25
Thu, Sep 30 Club Fall Classic, Individual, Low G&N, fewest putts $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 28
[sign up] Tue, Oct 12 Away Hampshire Greens GC $50 9:00 a 40 Oct 9

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE