University of Maryland GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Friday, September 23, 2022

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2022 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for University of Maryland GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
Mon, Sep 26 MISGA MISGA State Finals Past Presidents (ABCD) @ Crofton CC $100 10:00 a 12 Jun 20
[closed] Tue, Sep 27 Away Woodmore CC TBD* 9:00 a 20 Sep 22
[sign up] Wed, Sep 28 Club Fall Classic, Individual, Low G&N, fewest putts $10* 8:30 a 30 Sep 27
[closed] Wed, Sep 28 Away Leisure World $55* 9:00 a 20 Sep 23
[sign up] Wed, Oct 5 Home UMD, Bay Hills GC, Beaver Creek, Chartwell CC, Hobbit's Glen GC, Leisure World, Musket Ridge, National GC, Rattlewood GC - RESCHEDULED TO 10/5 $59 8:30 a 60 Oct 2
[sign up] Thu, Oct 6 Club 4-man - 1,2,3 $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 4
[sign up] Wed, Oct 12 Away LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE tbd 9:00 a 60 Oct 9
[sign up] Thu, Oct 13 Club 4-man team - 40 Scores $10* 8:30 a 30 Oct 11
[sign up] Tue, Oct 18 Away Chartwell CC $56* 9:00 a 30 Oct 14
[sign up] Thu, Oct 20 Club 2-man scramble $10* 8:30 a 60 Oct 18
[sign up] Thu, Oct 27 Club TBD tbd* 8:30 a 60 Oct 25
[sign up] Thu, Nov 3 Club Closing meeting/FREE BREAKFAST - golf to follow Tbd 8:30 a 30 Nov 2

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE