Cross Creek GC
Schedule

Version: 2017.03.20

Schedule as of:   Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2018 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Cross Creek GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Tue, Jul 24 Club *CANCELLED* SGA 4 BALLS $6 8:00 a 30 Jul 23
[sign up] Wed, Jul 25 Away QUAIL VALLEY GOLF CLUB $42 8:45 a 10 Jul 20
[sign up] Wed, Aug 1 Club *CANCELLED* SGA BEAT THE PRO $6 8:00 a 30 Jul 30
[sign up] Thu, Aug 2 Away GLADE VALLEY GOLF CLUB $41 8:30 a 30 Jul 27
[sign up] Tue, Aug 7 Club *CANCELLED* SGA 3,2,1 BALLS $6 8:00 a 30 Aug 6
[sign up] Wed, Aug 8 Away FAIRWAY HILLS GOLF COURSE $43 9:00 a 10 Aug 3
[sign up] Tue, Aug 14 Club SGA BLIND BOGEY $6 8:00 a 30 Aug 13
[sign up] Wed, Aug 15 Away LINKS AT CHALLENDON $41 8:30 a 30 Aug 10
[sign up] Wed, Aug 22 Club SGA MATCHPLAY TOURNEY BEGINS $6 8:00 a 30 Aug 20
[sign up] Tue, Aug 28 Club SGA A/B AND C/D $6 8:00 a 30 Aug 27
[sign up] Wed, Aug 29 Away NATIONAL GOLF CLUB $49 9:00 a 10 Aug 24
[sign up] Tue, Sep 4 Away COMPASS POINTE GOLF COURSE $45 9:00 a 30 Aug 29
[sign up] Wed, Sep 5 Club SGA INDIV BY FLIGHT #4 $6 8:00 a 30 Sep 3
[sign up] Thu, Sep 13 Home MUSKET RIDGE, PATUXENT GREENS, HOLLY HILLS, UNIV OF MD, GLADE VALLEY, CHALLEDON $47 9:00 a 30 Sep 7
[sign up] Tue, Sep 18 Away MUSKET RIDGE GOLF CLUB $47 9:00 a 30 Sep 12
[sign up] Wed, Sep 19 Club SGA 2 BEST BALLS $6 8:00 a 30 Sep 17
[sign up] Wed, Sep 26 Club SGA DROP TWO HOLES $6 8:00 a 30 Sep 24
[sign up] Tue, Oct 2 Away WESTMINSTER NATIONAL GC $38 8:45 a 10 Sep 28
[sign up] Wed, Oct 3 Club SGA BLIND BOGEY $6 8:30 a 30 Oct 1
[sign up] Thu, Oct 11 Away SPARROWS POINT COUNTRY CLUB $48 9:00 a 15 Oct 5
[sign up] Wed, Oct 17 Club SGA NFL DAY $6 8:30 a 30 Oct 15
[sign up] Wed, Oct 24 Club CLOSING DAY SCHAMBLE $6 8:30 a 30 Oct 22
[sign up] Wed, Oct 31 Club CCSGA END OF SEASON AWARDS BANQUET (HALLOWEEN) tbd 1:00 p 30 Oct 17

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE