Compass Pointe GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2020 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Compass Pointe GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[sign up] Tue, Apr 7 Away CHESTER RIVER Y&CC $45* 9:00 a 60 Apr 2
[sign up] Tue, Apr 14 Away MONTGOMERY CC $60 9:00 a 60 Apr 9
[sign up] Tue, Apr 21 Away Timbers at Troy GC $50* 8:30 a 60 Apr 16
[sign up] Tue, Apr 28 Away Prospect Bay CC $55* 9:00 a 60 Apr 23
[sign up] Thu, Apr 30 Away MUSKET RIDGE GC $50 9:00 a 60 Apr 23
[sign up] Mon, May 4 Home CHESTER RIVER Y&CC, WALDEN , WINTERS RUN, FAIRWAY HILLS GC, TIMBERS AT TROY GC, NORTHWEST GOLF COURSE, HOOPER'S LANDING GOLF CLUB, LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE $45 9:00 a 60 Apr 30
[sign up] Tue, May 12 Away BAY HILLS GC $40 9:00 a 60 May 7
[sign up] Thu, May 14 Away HUNT VALLEY CC $50 9:00 a 60 May 7
[sign up] Wed, May 20 Away FAIRWAY HILLS GC $40 9:00 a 60 May 14
[sign up] Tue, May 26 Away BLUE MASH $60 9:00 a 60 May 21
[sign up] Thu, May 28 Away WINTERS RUN CC $43* 9:00 a 60 May 21
[sign up] Wed, Jun 3 Away LINKS AT CHALLEDON $41 9:00 a 60 May 28
[sign up] Wed, Jun 10 Away RATTLEWOOD GC $40 9:00 a 60 Jun 4
[sign up] Thu, Jun 18 Away WILD QUAIL G&CC $50 9:00 a 60 Jun 11
[sign up] Tue, Jun 23 Club SENIOR TWO MAN @ PROSPECT BAY CC tbd 9:00 a 60 Apr 30
[sign up] Wed, Jun 24 Away NATIONAL GOLF CLUB (TANTALLON) MISGA $49 9:00 a 60 Jun 18
[sign up] Thu, Jun 25 Away WESTMINSTER NATIONAL GC $39 8:45 a 60 Jun 18
[sign up] Tue, Jun 30 Away BEAVER CREEK CC $45* 9:00 a 60 Jun 25
[sign up] Tue, Jul 7 Away TIMBERS AT TROY GC $50* 8:30 a 60 Jun 26
[sign up] Thu, Jul 9 Away SPARROWS POINT CC $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 2
[sign up] Mon, Jul 13 Home UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC, HOG NECK, CROFTON, HOLLY HILLS, BEAVER CREEK, BLUE MASH, WILD QUAIL $45 9:00 a 60 Jul 9
[sign up] Thu, Jul 16 Away NORTHWEST GOLF COURSE $50* 8:30 a 60 Jul 9
Mon, Jul 20 MISGA ABCD (PAST PRESIDENT'S TOURNAMENT) @ HOLLY HILLS CC $95 12:00 p 60 Jun 1
[sign up] Tue, Jul 21 Away WOODMORE CC $57 9:00 a 60 Jul 16
[sign up] Thu, Jul 23 Away UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC $57 9:00 a 60 Jul 16
[sign up] Tue, Jul 28 Away HOOPER'S LANDING GOLF CLUB $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 23
[sign up] Thu, Jul 30 Away GLADE VALLEY GC $41* 9:00 a 60 Jul 30
[sign up] Thu, Aug 6 Away NORBECK COUNTRY CLUB MISGA/GGA $58 9:00 a 60 Jul 30
[sign up] Wed, Aug 12 Away CROFTON CC $46* 9:00 a 60 Aug 6
[sign up] Tue, Aug 18 Away HOG NECK GC $50 9:00 a 60 Aug 13
[sign up] Mon, Aug 24 Away EAGLES NEST COUNTRY CLUB $50 9:00 a 60 Aug 20
[sign up] Wed, Aug 26 Away LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE $46* 9:00 a 60 Aug 20
[sign up] Wed, Sep 2 Away RATTLEWOOD GC $50 9:00 a 60 Aug 27
[sign up] Tue, Sep 8 Away HAMPSHIRE GREENS GC $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 3
[sign up] Thu, Sep 10 Away HUNT VALLEY CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 3
Thu, Sep 10 MISGA TWO MAN TOURNAMENT @ NORBECK COUNTRY CLUB MISGA/GGA $95 12:00 p 60 Jul 16
[sign up] Thu, Sep 17 Away HOBBIT'S GLEN GC $54* 9:00 a 60 Sep 10
[sign up] Mon, Sep 21 Home MUSKET RIDGE, NORBECT, BAY HILLS GC, LINKS AT CHALLEDON, WESTMINSTER NATIONAL GC, PROSPECT BAY CC, HAMPSHIRE GREENS, HUNT VALLEY, NATIONAL $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 17
[sign up] Thu, Sep 24 Away WALDEN CC $45 9:00 a 60 Sep 17
[sign up] Tue, Oct 6 Away PROSPECT BAY CC tbd 9:00 a 60 Oct 1
[sign up] Wed, Oct 14 Away CROFTON CC $46 9:00 a 60 Oct 8
[sign up] Mon, Oct 19 Club MEMBERS ONLY $45 9:00 a 60 Oct 15
[sign up] Wed, Oct 21 Away HOLLY HILLS CC $50* 9:00 a 60 Oct 15

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE