Compass Pointe GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-004a May 15, 2021

Schedule as of:   Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2024 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Compass Pointe GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Mon, Jun 24 MiSGA @ CROFTON CC "ABCD" $110 11:00 a 60 May 24
[closed] Tue, Jun 25 Away LINKS AT CHALLEDON $68 8:30 a 60 Jun 18
[sign up] Tue, Jul 2 Away CHESTER RIVER Y&CC $60 9:00 a 60 Jun 25
[sign up] Tue, Jul 9 Away PROSPECT BAY CC $68* 9:00 a 60 Jul 2
[sign up] Thu, Jul 11 Away WINTERS RUN CC $52* 9:00 a 60 Jul 4
[sign up] Wed, Jul 17 Away HOLLY HILLS CC $65* 9:00 a 60 Jul 10
[sign up] Wed, Jul 24 Away UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC $65 8:30 a 60 Jul 17
[sign up] Mon, Jul 29 MiSGA @ HOLLY HILLS CC "TWO MAN" $110 11:00 a 60 Jun 29
[sign up] Wed, Jul 31 Away RATTLEWOOD GC $62 8:30 a 60 Jul 24
[sign up] Tue, Aug 6 Away MONTGOMERY CC $70 9:00 a 60 Jul 30
[sign up] Wed, Aug 7 Away NATIONAL GOLF CLUB (TANTALLON) MISGA $60 9:00 a 60 Jul 31
[sign up] Tue, Aug 13 Away MUSKET RIDGE GC $75 9:00 a 60 Aug 6
[sign up] Thu, Aug 22 Home HOME: Fairway Hills Prospect Bay Musket Ridge Rattlewood Bay Hills Walden Glade Valley Hampshire Greens Northwest $60 9:00 a 60 Aug 15
[sign up] Wed, Aug 28 Away US NAVAL ACADEMY GC tbd 9:00 a 12 Aug 21
[sign up] Wed, Sep 4 Away RATTLEWOOD GC $62 8:30 a 60 Aug 28
[sign up] Mon, Sep 9 Away BAY HILLS GC $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 2
[sign up] Thu, Sep 12 Away SPARROWS POINT CC $65 9:00 a 60 Sep 5
[sign up] Wed, Sep 18 Away CROFTON CC $55 9:00 a 60 Sep 11
[sign up] Tue, Sep 24 Away PROSPECT BAY CC $68* 9:00 a 60 Sep 17
[sign up] Tue, Oct 1 Away CHESTER RIVER Y&CC $60 9:00 a 60 Sep 24
[sign up] Wed, Oct 9 Away LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE $59* 9:00 a 60 Oct 2
[sign up] Tue, Oct 15 Home HOME: Holly Hills Chester River Rattlewood Navy UMD Woodmore Winters Run $60 9:00 a 60 Oct 8
[sign up] Wed, Oct 16 Away HAMPSHIRE GREENS GC tbd 9:00 a 60 Oct 19

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE