Timbers at Troy GC
Schedule

Version:  Schedule-003c Feb. 14, 2020

Schedule as of:   Friday, May 15, 2020

Remaining Schedule Shown:  

2020 Event Schedule and Sign Up (for Timbers at Troy GC Members ONLY)

To sign up for an event, click on the line item that has a [sign up] in the left column. The Sign Up page for that event will then be displayed.  If the event you want is unmarked, sign ups for it cannot be made at this time.  Check back after the Posting Date to sign up.  If the event is marked with [closed], click on it to find out how you might be able to sign up for it.

MISGA fees include: greens fee, cart, range balls, prizes, refreshments (usually coffee and doughnuts), and lunch.

[sign up] Date H/A Club Event Fee* Tee Time Player Limit Deadline
[closed] Tue, May 26 Away BLUE MASH - CANCELLED $60 9:00 a 60 May 21
[closed] Wed, May 27 Away LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE - CANCELLED $46* 9:00 a 60 May 21
[closed] Thu, May 28 Away WINTERS RUN CC - CANCELLED $43* 9:00 a 60 May 21
[sign up] Tue, Jun 2 Away MUSKET RIDGE GC - CANCELLED $50 8:30 a 60 May 28
[sign up] Tue, Jun 2 Away CHESTER RIVER Y&CC # - CANCELLED $45* 9:00 a 60 May 28
[sign up] Thu, Jun 4 Away FOUNTAIN HEAD CC - CANCELLED $50* 9:00 a 60 May 28
[sign up] Tue, Jun 9 Away BEAVER CREEK CC - CANCELLED $45* 8:30 a 60 Jun 4
[sign up] Wed, Jun 10 Away CROFTON CC - CANCELLED $46* 9:00 a 60 Jun 4
[sign up] Tue, Jun 16 Home hosting Blue Mash GC, Fairway Hills GC, Glade Valley GC, Links at Challedon GC - CANCELLED $50* 8:30 a 60 Jun 11
[sign up] Thu, Jun 18 Away HOBBIT'S GLEN GC - CANCELLED $54* 9:00 a 25 Jun 11
[sign up] Tue, Jun 23 Away Prospect Bay CC - 3td Annual Senior 2-Man event - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Jun 18
[sign up] Wed, Jun 24 Away NATIONAL GOLF CLUB (TANTALLON) MISGA - CANCELLED $49 9:00 a 60 Jun 18
[sign up] Thu, Jun 25 Away WESTMINSTER NATIONAL GC # - CANCELLED $39 8:45 a 60 Jun 18
Tue, Jun 30 Away BEAVER CREEK CC - CANCELLED $45* 8:30 a 60 Jun 25
Mon, Jul 6 Away EAGLES NEST COUNTRY CLUB # - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 2
Tue, Jul 7 Home - CANCELLED $50* 8:30 a 60 Jul 2
Wed, Jul 8 Away LINKS AT CHALLEDON - CANCELLED $41 8:30 a 60 Jul 2
Thu, Jul 9 Away SPARROWS POINT CC - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 2
Tue, Jul 14 Away HOG NECK GC - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 9
Thu, Jul 16 Away GLADE VALLEY GC - CANCELLED $41* 8:30 a 60 Jul 9
Mon, Jul 20 MISGA ABCD (Past President's) Tournament @ Holly Hills CC - CANCELLED $95 9:00 a 60 Jul 14
Tue, Jul 21 Away WOODMORE CC - CANCELLED $57 9:00 a 60 Jul 15
Wed, Jul 22 Away FAIRWAY HILLS GC - CANCELLED $40* 9:00 a 60 Jul 15
Thu, Jul 30 Away WILD QUAIL G&CC # - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Jul 23
Tue, Aug 4 Away GARRISON LAKE GC - CANCELLED tbd 9:00 a 60 Jul 30
Wed, Aug 5 Away UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GC - CANCELLED $57 8:30 a 60 Jul 30
Tue, Aug 11 Home hosting CC at Woodmore, Eagle's Nest CC, Hog Neck GC, Holly Hills CC, Hunt Valley CC, Northwest Park GC, Prospect Bay CC, Rattlewood GC, Sparrows Point CC, Walden CC, Westminster National GC, Univ. of MD GC - CANCELLED $50* 8:30 a 60 Aug 6
Wed, Aug 12 Away RATTLEWOOD GC # - CANCELLED $40 8:30 a 60 Aug 6
Tue, Aug 18 Away GLADE VALLEY GC - CANCELLED $41* 8:30 a 60 Aug 13
Thu, Aug 20 Away NORTHWEST GOLF COURSE - CANCELLED $50* 8:30 a 60 Aug 13
Tue, Aug 25 Away BLUE MASH - CANCELLED $60 9:00 a 60 Aug 20
Wed, Sep 2 Away RATTLEWOOD GC # - CANCELLED $50 8:30 a 60 Aug 27
Thu, Sep 3 Away EAGLE CREEK GC (Dover AFB) # - CANCELLED tbd 9:00 a 60 Aug 27
Wed, Sep 9 Away CROFTON CC - CANCELLED $46 9:00 a 60 Sep 3
Thu, Sep 10 Away HUNT VALLEY CC - CANCELLED $50* 9:00 a 60 Sep 3
Thu, Sep 10 MISGA Two Man Tournament @ Norbeck Country Club MISGA/GGA - CANCELLED $95 9:00 a 60 Sep 3
Tue, Sep 15 Away HOG NECK GC - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 10
Wed, Sep 16 Away LEISURE WORLD GOLF COURSE - CANCELLED $46* 9:00 a 60 Sep 10
Tue, Sep 22 Home hosting Bay Hills GC, Beaver Creek CC, Glade Valley GC, Leisure World CC, Wild Quail G & CC - CANCELLED $50* 8:30 a 60 Sep 17
Thu, Sep 24 Away WALDEN CC # - CANCELLED $45 9:00 a 60 Sep 17
Tue, Sep 29 Away MUSKET RIDGE GC - CANCELLED $50 9:00 a 60 Sep 24
Tue, Oct 6 Away PROSPECT BAY CC - CANCELLED $55* 9:00 a 60 Oct 1
Tue, Oct 13 Away HAMPSHIRE GREENS GC # - CANCELLED $50* 9:00 a 60 Oct 8
Tue, Oct 20 Home Member's Only - No Food - CANCELLED $38* 8:30 a 60 Oct 15

* Payment options are on the SIGN UP PAGE.
** Posting Date is when SIGN UPS are enabled for this mixer.

END OF SCHEDULE